Social Media

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed

Author:David B

Heart chakra

A Guide to the Chakra System: Understanding the Heart Chakra

In many eastern and mystical traditions, chakras are believed to be the centers of physical, mental, and spiritual energy within our bodies through which all energy flows. The 4th chakra in the chakra system is the heart chakra, also known as the green chakra. Learning more about...

Sacral chakra

A Guide to the Chakra System: Understanding the Sacral Chakra

The chakra system is made up of seven points of internal energy throughout the body. Understanding and connecting with your chakras can help you deepen your spirituality and encourages a more profound relationship with the self. Let’s explore the sacral chakra’s relation to our spirituality, and...

Root chakra

The Root Chakra: A Guide to Understanding the Muladhara Chakra

Chakras are considered to be different focal points of energy throughout the body—there are seven total. These chakras exist within all of us and may dictate a myriad of things, including our thoughts, habits, and patterns. But let’s start at the beginning with the first...